Twitter Chats for Educators

#bfc530: Spark chat. One question, 15 minute chat every morning. 5:30 AM EST. There are also chats in the the Central and Pacific time zones at 5:30 AM.

#satchat: Hundreds of educators every Saturday morning at 7:30 AM EST. There are usually 6-7 questions on different topics each week.

#edchat: Learn about current teaching trends, how to integrate technology, transform their teaching, and connect with inspiring educators worldwide. The chat occurs every Tuesday. There are two Edchat conversations, 12pm NYC/ 5pm UK and 7pm NYC/ 12am UK.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s